A Dream Unfolding (Prescott Pioneers #1)

A Heart Renewed (Prescott Pioneers #2)

A Life Restored (Prescott Pioneers #3)



I love writing. Whether it is historical fiction set in my beloved home state of Arizona or a modern story set in the Phoenix Metro Area, my novels always tell an engaging story where the characters learn something about their faith that makes them stronger.

I am also passionate about writing and teaching Bible studies that help women grow deeper in their faith and in their understanding of God, Jesus Christ, and the Holy Spirit. My life has been forever changed and forever changing because of my connection with my Savior and I want other women to experience this.

When I am not busy with my day job as a Software Engineer, I enjoy painting and photography.

My husband, Jim, and I live in Gilbert, Arizona with our dogs Bella and Daisy. We enjoy traveling throughout the state finding new adventures which often end up influencing the stories I write. We also are very active at Rock Point Church in Queen Creek, Arizona.

Read more about My Writing Story...




Follow me:

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle
  • Amazon - White Circle